Help
myBYUH

Arts & Letters Faculty and Staff


Dean, Yifen Beus
Professor of Film Studies
Tel: (808) 675-3618                             

 

 

Visual Arts Faculty 

 

Associate Professor &  Coordinator of Visual Arts
Email: jeff.merril@byuh.edu
Tel: (808) 675-3901

 

 

Associate Professor of Art
Email: viliami.tolutau@byuh.edu
Tel: (808) 675-3822

 

Assistant Professor of Art
Email: rob.mcconnell@go.byuh.edu
Tel: (808) 675-3902

 

Assistant Professor of Art
Email: jihae.kwon@byuh.edu
Tel: (808) 675-3905

Communication& Media Studies Faculty

 

Mason Allred

Assistant Professor of Communication & Media Studies; Afliated faculty of Film Studies
Email: mason.allred@byuh.edu

Tel: (808) 675-4848

 

 

Chiung Hwang Chen
Professor of Communication & Media Studies
Email: chenc@byuh.edu

Tel: (808) 675-3304

 

Brent Yergensen
Associate Professor  of Communication & Media Studies
Email: brent.yergensen@byuh.edu

Tel: (808) 675-5493

 

Visual Arts Special Instructors 

 

Olivia Christy
Special Instructor of Art
Email: olivia.christy@byuh.edu

 

Anna Merrill
Special Instructor of Art
Email: ala68@go.byuh.edu

 

Anna Mcconnell
Special Instructor of Art
Email: mcconnellanna@go.byuh.edu

 

Caryn Houghton
Special Instructor of Art
Email: caryn.houghton@byuh.edu

 

Sariah Howard
Special Instructor of Film/Art 
Email: sariahann@ gmail.com

 

Monique Saenz
Special Instructor of Art 
monique.saenz@byuh.edu

 

Jacob Jackson
Special Instructor of Art 
Email:   jake_k_j@yahoo.com

Communication Special Instructors 

 

Leanne Lambert
Special Instructor,  Communication & Media Studies
Email: leeann.lambert@byuh.edu