Help
Home

Full-time faculty


 Department Chair

 

 

Yifen Beus
Professor & Chair 
Email: yifen.beus@byuh.edu

 Visual Arts Faculty 

 

 

Associate Professor & Coordinator of Visual Arts
Email: jeff.merril@gmail.com

 

 

 

Associate Professor of Art
Email: viliami.tolutau@go.byuh.edu
 

 

Assistant Professor of Art
Email: rob.mcconnell@go.byuh.edu

 

Assistant Professor of Art
Email: jihae.kwon@go.byuh.edu

 

Communication Faculty

 

 

Chiung Hwang Chen
Professor of Communication
Email: chenc@byuh.edu

 

 

Daniel Stout
Professor of Communication
Email: daniel.stout@byuh.edu

 

 Visual Arts Special Instructors 

 

Olivia Christy
Special Instructor of Art
Email: olivia.christy@byuh.edu

 

 

Anna Merrill
Special Instructor of Art
Email: ala68@go.byuh.edu

 

 

Anna Mcconnell
Special Instructor of Art
Email: mcconnellanna@go.byuh.edu

 

Caryn Houghton
Special Instructor of Art
Email: caryn.houghton@byuh.edu

 

Daniel Skaf
Special Instructor of Art 
Email: Daniel.skaf@byuh.edu

 

Youngmi Organ
Special Instructor of Art 

 

Jacob Jackson
Special Instructor of Art 
Email: jj2592@byuh.edu

 

Monique Saenz
Assistant Professor of Art
monique.saenz@byuh.edu

Communication Special Instructors 

 

 

Leanne Lambert
Communication Special Instructor
Email: leeann.lambert@byuh.edu